epass.cgg.gov.in Renewal Scholarship Application Form 2014

epass.cgg.gov.in Renewal Scholarship Application Form 2014 | Last date of applying | BTech | 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year

The epass announced the notification for the epass renewal scholarship application form 2013. The ePass Scholarship Submission for Renewals 2013-2014 will start from July 23rd and the last date for Renewals is September 25th, 2013. More than 2.4 lakh candidates applied for epass postmarked scholarships and this number will increase during this year 2013-2014. Any candidates who are seeking to apply for ePass Scholarship 2013 - 2014 they have to visit the official website. The official website of the epass is www.epass.cgg.gov.in. Any candidates have to submit the documents along with the necessary details, it is mandatory to have a savings account in the name of the candidate. In case of Minorities, students have to fill the applications through APSMFC website. If the candidates want to take more information about the epass renewal scholarship Application Form 2013 they can see the official website.

Apply Online ePass Renewal Scholarship Application Form 2013- 2014

No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner